2024 REORGANIZATIONAL APPOINTMENTS – December 2, 2024

Deputy Mayor – Sheryl Adams

Commissioner of Water & Sewer – Robert Tinker Commissioner of Parks – Amanda Fernandez & Kevin Young **Commissioner of Cemetery – Robert Tinker Commissioner of Public Safety – Amanda Fernandez** Commissioner of Highways, Sidewalks & Parking – Sheryl Adams **Commissioner of Communications – Timothy Knight Commissioner of Technology – Kevin Young Commissioner of Street Lights – Robert Tinker Deputy Clerk – Rebecca Kelley Collector of Taxes – Melanie Laraway** Clerk/Treasurer – Melanie Laraway Budget Officer – Timothy Knight, Melanie Laraway Official Depository – NBT, Bank of Richmondville, National Bank of Coxsackie Village Attorney – Fred Mauhs Village Historian – Steve LaMont, Matthew Avitabile. **Official Newspapers – The Mountain Eagle** Representative to Youth Commission – Amanda Fernandez, Ed McBain & Joe Pack; **Timothy Knight (alternate) Representative to Revitalization – Robert Tinker Representative to Zoning Rewrite – Sheryl Adams & Kevin Young Representative to Planning Board – Kevin Young Representative to Historical Society – Robert Tinker Representative to Oktoberfest Association – Timothy Knight & Sheryl Adams Deputy Registrar of Vital Statistics – Melanie Laraway Emergency Management Officers – DPW Superintendent, Fire Chief, Mayor** Building Inspector – Frederick "Rick" Fink & Deputy Building Inspector Lloyd Stannard **Director of Public Housing – Timothy Knight** Fire Department Liaison – Robert Tinker Business & MABA Liaisons – Sheryl Adams & Amanda Fernandez Village Engineer – Delaware Engineering Ethics Committee – Thomas Gruning (Chair), Charles Ingraham, and Theresa Norfolk; Charles Rozumalski (alternate) Safety Coordinators – DPW Superintendent Cole Keyser & Deputy DPW Superintendent Mark Czyszczon Safety Committee – Mayor, Clerk-Treasurer, Fire Chief, DPW Superintendent Personnel Committee – Robert Tinker & Sheryl Adams

Marriage Officer – Timothy Knight